## COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

JULY 2, 2018

Board members present: Chairman Laura Osiadacz and Vice-Chairman Obie O'Brien. Commissioner District #1 - Vacant.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Dan Carlson, CDS Director; Mark Cook, Public Works Director/Interim Engineer; Erin Moore, WRP Coordinator; Clay Myers, Undersheriff; Stephanie Hartung, Deputy Prosecutor; Paula Hoctor, Corrections Commander; Lisa Young, Human Resource Director/Interim Event Center Co-Director; Lindsey Ozbolt, Planning Official; Lisa Murray, Administrative Assistant; Jerry Pettit, Auditor; Sarah Folk, Engineer Services Manager; Eric Trygstad, Fire Marshal; Mark Larsen, Public Health Officer; Rachael Lowatchie, Fiscal Tech. II; Jim Goeben, IT Director; and 2 members of the public.

REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman Laura Osiadacz opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the July 3, 2018 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:15 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Julie Kjorsvik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Laura Osiadacz, Chairman